Our Mission

To provide superior communications services
that enhance our customers' and members' lives
and improve our communities.


Board of Trustees

Harry Barnes
Serving since 2002

Kirk Dige
Big Sky
Serving since 2007

Howard Goltz
Serving since 2014

Logan Good
Carter/Great Falls/Highwood
Serving since 2009

Mary Hill  Board President
Serving since 2000

Kyle Burgmaier
East Conrad/Conrad/Brady/Power/Shelby
Serving since 2011

Kelly McInerney
Augusta/Fairfield/Fort Shaw/Helena
Serving since 2011

Diane Gollehon 
Serving since 2015

Ty Cobb
Lima/ Melrose/Sheridan/Twin Bridges/Virginia City
Serving since 2010

How many times have you wanted to be able to tell the owner of a business how to run their company? Well, as a member in the 3 Rivers Telephone Cooperative you have the opportunity e